Inspark Courseware Informational Webinar

January 13, 2017

Webinar: 2:00-3:00pm ET/11:00-noon PT

NOTE:  here is a video of the webinar


We’re pleased to announce that the Inspark Teaching Network, in partnership with the Center for Education Through eXploration (ETX) at Arizona State University, has released a request for proposals for a grant program awarding up to 2 colleges and universities $15,000 to $30,000. The purpose is to support institutions — already piloting or interested in piloting Inspark courseware — to achieve scale and effective use of next-generation digital learning experiences in gateway science courses.

There will also be grant awards specifically for Achieving the Dream colleges.

Achieving the Dream and the Inspark Teaching Network will hold an informational webinar on Friday, January 13 at 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT. Register now.

We will be joined by representatives from Miami Dade Community College and the Lone Star College System to discuss their experience using the Inspark courseware.

To learn more, download the RFP. Proposals are due January 30, 2017.

Shadowbox Semi-Transparent Layer

Close

Shadowbox Content Here